Call Us: 203-781-8051

Online Patient Reviews

May 17, 2018,
Nancy is the absolute best! I used to hate going to the dentist but now look forward to every semi-annual dental cleaning. Nancy has helped to change my whole outlook on dental care!
May 17, 2018, from New Haven
I'm very happy with the service I received.
May 17, 2018, from New Haven
very good hygienist, taught me how to floss better
May 16, 2018, from Stamford, CT
Always a pleasure to come to your office.
May 16, 2018, from Hamden
Friendly staff - great office! Easy scheduling and very little wait time. Great experiences at both Woodbridge and Hamden offices!
May 16, 2018, from New haven
Good experience! The office is just really, really hard to find. Signs downstairs, at York Street, and at the courtyard entrance would be very helpful for first time patients.
May 16, 2018, from New Haven,
Always diagnostically astute and attractive!
May 16, 2018, from Guilford
I was very comforted by the care from Vanessa and Dr. Clutier.
May 16, 2018,
Everyone is helpful & accomodating from scheduling, cleanings, and minor surgeries.
May 16, 2018, from Branford
Doctor and Dental Assistant always make me feel relaxed. They are friendly, gentle and very caring.
May 16, 2018,
Always on time efficient and friendly
May 15, 2018, from New Haven
Knowledgable about my teeth and helpful.
May 15, 2018, from Hamden
Maria is extremely professional and always have a great experience! Very friendly and easy to talk to as well. Thanks!
May 15, 2018,
The doctor and her assistant were great , they made me feel so comfortable and at ease. A very relaxing visit Thank you
May 14, 2018, from NORTH BRANFORD
GREAT TEAM FRIENDLY & MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD GOING TO THE DENTIST.
May 11, 2018, from New Haven
I love Elaine!
May 10, 2018, from woodbridge
fantasic customer service a very friendly place to be
May 10, 2018, from New Haven
I always like New Haven dental when I go. I never feel rushed and all of the hygienists are nice, helpful, and supportive. The hygienist I had today was very good and helped me pick out an electronic toothbrush. A personal touch that you don't always get is much appreciated when I go here.
May 10, 2018, from Hamden, CT
Fast, painless, affordable and a wonderful social atmosphere!
May 10, 2018,
The best in new haven! Gentle, professional and not trying to make extra money off of you.
May 10, 2018, from Guilford
Outstanding practice both by Dr and staff- just fantastic.
May 10, 2018,
Dr. Ahmad and Mary-Ellen, Hygenist were both exceptional
May 10, 2018, from North Branford
Thorough doctors and dental hygienists and very friendly practice.
May 9, 2018, from new haven
Always professional, always thorough. What a great dental office!
May 9, 2018,
Awesome! Great folks!
May 9, 2018, from Madison
Today I met Stacy and Dr.Ahmed. They were so great with me and saved me!! They worked so beautifully as a team and I had no pain during my visit. I really thought I would lose that tooth!! They were also very amusing to listen to during the procedure. I am very grateful for their professionalism.
May 9, 2018, from East Haven
Love Dr. Russo & Liz. Don’t ever want to switch !!!
May 9, 2018, from Hamden
Kathy is the best!!!
May 8, 2018,
Jane and Anna were amazing with my replacement crown! I am a first time patient and I felt like I'd been a patient here forever! I can't wait for my next appointment and I'm looking into making this my permanent dentist for all things dental! Also, I will be telling anyone I know needing dental work about Jane and her wonderful practice!
May 8, 2018, from Hamden
My cleaning today was done with great care and professionalism by Maria. She was very polite and knowledgeable about all procedures completed.
1,816 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.