Call Us: 203-781-8051

Online Patient Reviews

Jul 16, 2018,
I think they worked accurately and good, but I do not like to review directly after procedure.
Jul 16, 2018,
It was so nice to be taken on time. Erica was very pleasant and thorough.
Jul 16, 2018,
Very good appointment. Very friendly
Jul 13, 2018,
Dr. Dean and Maureen are wonderful! Happy to say that New Haven Dental employees a team of high performing low ego professionals. Would recommend the group to anyone.
Jul 12, 2018, from East Haven
Dr. Cloutier and the entire staff at New Haven Dental Group in the Branford office are truly professionals. I was referred to their practice though a friend (who has beautiful teeth), and saw Dr. Cloutier, his calm and straightforward approach put me at ease. My dental hygenist Karen is both fun and professional! I would highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a great dental group ~Kim C
Jul 9, 2018, from branford
wonderful people in this office. as far as i can see they are all good hyigenists, dentists, etc. (How can I tell??? my teeth aren't falling out so i guess they're doing a good job). Always professional, cordial.
Jun 30, 2018, from Branford
Dr. Dean is outstanding!
Jun 28, 2018,
Great job by Mellissa ,Highly recommend her!
Jun 28, 2018,
Great experience with the team in Hamden! Professional, detailed and delicate. Very happy, Thank you,
Jun 28, 2018,
Very accommodating and professional
Jun 22, 2018, from Meriden
Very professiona
Jun 22, 2018,
Starting with Christina everyone here was wonderful. Pleasant, helpful, professional. Highly recommend
Jun 21, 2018, from Wallingford
Friendly staff hygienist was very good Made the cleaning appt a pleasant experience
Jun 21, 2018,
Great service
Jun 21, 2018, from New Haven
I've had nothing but good luck with all the dentists here. Dr. Russo took care of a problem area that was always collecting food and painful- I always needed to keep flossers handy to deal with it. She filled it in and it's been life changing- completely took care of it, never gets food stuck there anymore.
Jun 21, 2018,
Used to hate going to the dentist, but not anymore! Very welcoming environment. You'll be in very good hands with Doctor Russo!
Jun 20, 2018, from East Haven
New Haven office is my home but Woodbridge is a nice change. Had to see Dr. Jane so it was worth the trip!
Jun 19, 2018,
Great first visit.
Jun 18, 2018,
Excellent dental practice and very nice personal and competent care
Jun 18, 2018,
Nice people and easy to get to.
Jun 18, 2018,
Awesome. Professional, courteous and user friendly. Most highly recommend!
Jun 16, 2018, from East Haven
Great folks
Jun 15, 2018, from Branford
Wonderful experience. The staff was friendly. The doctor was very knowledgeable. I would recommend highly.
Jun 14, 2018, from Milford
Great patient care and very friendly!
Jun 14, 2018,
Absolutely excellent staff. Treatment was incomparable.
Jun 14, 2018, from clinton ct 06413.
I choose 5 stars.
Jun 13, 2018, from New haven
Excellent doctor ! Excellent service!
Jun 13, 2018,
Very nice
Jun 13, 2018,
Debbie is always a pleasure to work with!
Jun 13, 2018,
Great care from this practice. Couldn't ask for anything more.
1,897 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.